Chris Brown And His OHB Crew “Attack The Block” On A New Mixtape

Chris Brown fans can rejoice, as he, his OHB crew and UK’s Section Boyz drop a brand new mixtape called “Attack The Block”. People who are fans of Brown know that when it comes to mixtapes he certainly knows how to drop a hot one, with his recent releases like A Fan Of A Fan with rapper Tyga becoming a world wide hit in underground hip hop.

This new 16 track project features a heap of significant artists in hip hop including French Montana, Ray J, Young Lo, Hoody Baby, Young Blacc and many more. The tape shares the name of a popular 2011 movie which starred John Boyega and Jodie Whittaker and told the story of a group of youths from South London taking on an alien invasion.

Back in April of this year Chris Brown and OHB joined forces for the first time on a mixtape called “Before The Trap : Nights In Tarzana”. It was the first time we were introduced to Brown’s OHB crew, and it was the first time we saw the Section Boyz appear with Brown on one of the tracks. Since that mixtape Chris Brown has released various songs including “Keep You In Mind featuring Bryson Tiller”, “What Would You Do” and “Lady In The Glass Dress” whilst he deals with his gun case that reports state is close to being dropped.

Singer Ray J appears on “Attack The Block” but it may not be the only time you will see a Ray J and Chris Brown collaboration, as earlier this week Billboard reported that the two are teaming up for a track on Ray J’s forthcoming album which will be a response to Kanye West’s song “Famous”.

This mixtape I must admit is quite hot, and I can see it doing just as well as Brown’s previous efforts. Not to mention the list of features which will also help this tape being pushed into the spotlight. If you’re looking for new music this project is definitely one I recommend, check out the tracklist below and it’s available for free download here.


01. Dont Fuck With Us Feat. Chris Brown
02. Everybody Feat. Chris Brown & Young Lo
03. Kriss Kross Feat. Chris Brown TJ Luva Boy & Young Blacc
04. Cherry Red Feat. Chris Brown Ray J & TJ Luva Boy
05. Scared Feat. Section Boyz & OHB
06. Trappin Feat. Chris Brown Flawkoe & Young Lo
07. Dolce Feat. Chris Brown & Young Blacc
08. Dash Feat. Section Boyz & OHB
09. Marathon Man Feat. Chris Brown Hoody Baby & TJ Luva Boy)
10. I Can Tell Feat. Chris Brown Hoody Baby & Young Lo
11. I Already Love Her Feat. Chris Brown & Ray J
12. New Gang Feat. Chris Brown Ray J & TJ Luva Boy
13. In Love With The Bitches Feat. Chris Brown Young Lo & Young Blacc
14. Other Side Feat. Section Boyz & OHB
15. Erday Feat. Chris Brown & French Montana
16. Section One Hundred Billion Feat. Section Boyz & OHB

*Image Source: xxlmag.com

To Top