in ,

Why Don’t We Release New Single “BIG PLANS”

Daniel Seavey, Zach Herron, Corbyn Besson, Jonah Marais, and Jack Avery are the rising pop group Why Don’t We. They released their debut album ‘Only The Beginning’ EP in November 2016 and have released two more EP’s soon after.Why Don’t We released their debut studio album ‘8 Letters’ in November 2018, producing the smash hit singles “Talk” and “8 Letters”. Now they are making a quick return to music in 2019 with their newest single “BIG PLANS”.

The band has teased new music in December 2018 on their Instagram page, with the caption they have ‘big plans’ for 2019.

2019 we can tell is going to be a BIG year for Why Don’t We. Check out their new single below

What do you think?

Written by Neill Frazer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Exclusive Interview: International Dance Music Sensation Kim Cameron

Australia Comes To Life With Dali Land and Surrealist Salon