in ,

Global Superstar Meghan Trainor Unveils New EP “The Love Train” For Valentines Day

With Valentine’s Day not to far away, global superstar Meghan Trainor has dropped a brand new EP just in time for the special day via Epic Records called “The Love Train”. Meghan knows a thing or two about romance, Meghan just got married to the ginger from Spy Kids, and trust when we say, girl is feeling the love. She took a break from her busy schedule to record some fire tracks in Los Angeles alongside collaborators and producers Andrew Wells (5SOS, Fall Out Boy, Jason Mraz), J KASH (Maroon 5, Charlie Puth, Kesha) and Tyler Johnson [Harry Styles, CAM].

“Marry Me” is a significant song from the EP for Meghan as she wrote the song thirty days after meeting Daryl (her now husband), and it was so good that she walked down the aisle to it. Be on the lookout for more surprises very soon as she prepares for a landmark 2019.


1.         “All The Ways”

2.         “Marry Me”

3.         “I’m Down”

4.         “After You”

5.         “Foolish”

6.         “Good Mornin’ Featuring Gary Trainor (yes, her dad)”

What do you think?

Written by Neill Frazer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Exclusive Interview: Rhett Repko

Exclusive Interview: Rising Pop Singer and Songwriter Gia Woods