in ,

New Releases Courtesy Of Epic Records: Grammy Nominated Rapper Raja Kumari and Travis Thompson

GRAMMY® Award nominated songwriter and rapper Raja Kumari has released her brand new EP entitled, “BLOODLINE” via Epic Records. On the EP, Kumari explains, “BLOODLINE asks the question, “Who are you?” It’s not just about your family line or your heritage. WHO ARE YOU? What runs through your veins and what are you willing to fight for? This collection of songs was inspired my time in India. I found strength in the Motherland, and these battle anthems are my story, my bloodline.”

“BLOODLINE” features the smash single “Shook” which was produced by Sean Garrett. Just last week Kumari released the next single “Karma”, which Idolator stated finds the artist “coming into her own.” Not only does the EP feature productions from Sean Garrett but also high profile music producer Danja.

BLOODLINE tracklisting:





5. BORN HUSTLA (ft. Janine The Machine)

Critically acclaimed Seattle rapper Travis Thompson has just released his brand new EP entitled “Runaways”. Along with the arrival of the record, Thompson has shared the music video for the track “Safe”. The cinematic clip hinges on a 360-degree shot of a suburban home, as we hear the hip hop banger laced with airy synths and sparse production. The lead single “Eyelids” hinges on powerhouse rapping and a hyper-charged hook. His music has earned himself millions of Spotify streams which has lead to his successful signing with Epic Records. Make sure you don’t miss out on this hot new artist.


  • “I Wish”
  • “Father Forgive Me”
  • “Eyelids”
  • “Hold Me Down”
  • “Need You”
  • “SAFE”

What do you think?

Written by Neill Frazer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Exclusive Interview: Actor, Singer, and Songwriter, Elise

INsiders Guide: Interview with Electro-Pop Act, Recess