in ,

Next Town Down Are RCA Records Next Big Thing, Check Out Their Two New Singles!

Love looks pretty good on Next Town Down. The R&B group does the dance and then some in their new visuals for “Easy” with 6LACK. But the soulful vibes don’t end there as the group also released this week another new single with Calboy called “Front Seat”.

Comprised of Leon, Malik, Terence, Tre’Von and Chris, the guys met on social media after sharing interests in legends like Boyz II Men and Chris Brown. From there, magic happened on the music and with fans via apps like and YouTube. “Easy” proves this as each vocalist is given their time to shine while flashing their unique style of pop-like R&B.

What do you think?

Written by Neill Frazer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

INsiders Guide: New Music and New Artists for 28/9

Exclusive Interview with UK Rap Artist Dizzle AP