in , ,

Why Don’t We have a new single entitled ‘Just Friends’

The Los Angeles quintet—Daniel Seavey, Corbyn Besson, Jonah Marais, Jack Avery, and Zach Herron, have dropped their brand new single ‘Just Friends’. They took to twitter to thank their fans after the release, due to the high demand and support for the single.

Check out the Why Don’t We’s new single “Just Friends” below and be sure to let us know what you think.

Socials: @neillfrazer

What do you think?

Written by Neill Frazer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Anna Kendrick, Blake Lively and Director Paul Feig Returning For ‘A Simple Favor’ Sequel

WomenOutloud! : Millie Bobby Brown